Rooty Hill High School


Telephone02 9625 8104


Each year group has a Year Adviser who oversees the well being for each student in that year.

2019 year advisers

Year 6 into 7     Ms Kate Pozoglou (PDHPE)

Year 7               Mr Michael Ross (PDHPE)

Year 8               Mr Peter Jackson (PDHPE)

Year 9               Ms Elise Edney (Mathematics)

Year 10             Ms Tracy Gatt (CAPA) and Ms Alyce Land (PDHPE)

Year 11             Ms Melanie Douglas (HSIE)

Year 12             Mr Aaron Hay (PDHPE)